PENSION & RISK CONSULTANTS

Kenneth Granholm
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 15 │ 0705 715 045
Göteborg
Rikard Nagy
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 14 │ 0708 660 922
Göteborg
Per Fredriksson
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 18 │0705 875 773
Göteborg

Carl Trogen
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
carl.trogen@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 0708-152 624
Göteborg

Roger Waenerlund
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
roger.waenerlund@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 0706 804 087
Göteborg

Fredrik Mattsson
MARKNADSCHEF
fredrik.mattsson@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 0760-963413
Göteborg

ASSISTENTER

Anette Stenvall
ASSISTENT
Tel: 031-760 70 21
anette.stenvall@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Susanne Johansson
ASSISTENT
Tel: 031-760 70 23
susanne.johansson@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Kaisa Granholm
ASSISTENT
Tel: 0768-817741
kaisa.granholm@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

EXTERN KONSULT / COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Kristina Hårdänge
COMPLIANCE OFFICER

EKONOMI

Pernilla Nilsson
EKONOMI
Tel: 031-83 13 30
Göteborg